T. Payne!

I think I have an office mother…

I must say, I love my colleague Tracy. She’s so sweet, gives me a hard time at times, tells me “no” sometimes, but it’s all out of love (LOL). I know when I need a hug or two, she’s always there with open arms, and she gets me coffee sometimes.

Tracy just came into my office about something and before she left, she gave me a hug and a little kiss on my cheek. It was just natural and genuine which shows and tells me that she cares and loves me and I feel the same. I honestly don’t even think she knew she was going to do it, it just happened (LOL). I felt the love.

Tracy has this motherly vibe to her, which I gravitate to. I know she will always be there for me and I appreciate that sooooo much!

I love you Tracy!

Peace and Love…

LDT

One response to “T. Payne!”

  1. Awwwwww. ♡♡♡♡

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started